• Checkout

Five Star Reviews on Amazon

Chrissanthie Amazon 5 star rating

Thank you so much! to our valued customers who have given Chrissanthie the most wonderful 5 Star Reviews on Amazon

Amazing eyelid cleanser for my eyelash extensions. My irritation is gone! Easy to use, dilute with water.
Mabel Negrillo
San Mateo, CA
Verified Amazon Purchase - June 6, 2016

WOW!!!!!
I used this product on myself and my lash clients and it's very gentle and refreshing on the eyes. I will be using this from now on.
Asia Wright
Cleveland, OH
Verified Amazon Purchase - June 13, 2016

Love! This stuff is amazing
Love! This stuff is amazing! Love how it takes my eye make-up off and cleans my lashes! Will definitely buy this again! And recommend to anyone!
Tara Corvino
Brewster, NY
Verified Amazon Purchase - June 22, 2016

Works great with my lash extensions
My eyes always feel better after I use these. I have lash extensions and a sensitivity to the lash glue which causes eyelid irritation. This really helps me keep my eyelids and lash line clean. You only need a tiny amount of the cleanser and I think my tube will probably last quite a long time.
Kristin Quinn
Henderson, NV
Verified Amazon Purchase - July 1, 2016

Worth buying for eyelash extensions!!
Three weeks of using and I love this. I use it 1-2 times a week. I have eyelash extensions and my technician recommended for a good deep clean. They don’t make my lashes fall out and it keeps them feeling clean and fresh. Will absolutely be buying again!
By Amazon Customer on January 2, 2016
Verified Purchase

Obsessed!
I absolutely love this product. I started using this when I got eyelash extensions and it truly makes removing my makeup so much easier. I will continue to use and purchase this product even if I do not have lash extensions because it's THAT good. I've probably gone through about 4 or 5 of these tubes already, I can't get enough. Guarantee that you won't go back to any other eye makeup remover once you give this a try!
Michelle
Providence, RI
Verified Amazon Purchase - January 13, 2016

A Must for Eyelash Extension Wearers
This product is great for removing eye makeup when you wear eyelash extensions. It not only cleans what you see but what you don't; the residue left by eyelash mites (everyone has them) but can be more problematic to an eyelash extension wearer if you do not cleanse your eyelids properly. I use this product if I am removing eye make-up or just three times a week if choosing not to wear eye make-up for a stretch of time. A little product goes a long way and I love using warm water with the product as it is soothing as well as cleansing.
By Amazon Customer on February 3, 2016
Verified Purchase

Amazing Eyelid Cleaner
I did not buy this to use with eyelash extensions but to use as an eyelid cleanser for blepharitis. This does a terrific job of cleansing the eyelid and my blepharitis is now under control. I had previously used many other eyelid cleansers specifically for blepharitis but this is by far the very best I have used.
Robin Lyn
Poteau, OK
Verified Amazon Purchase - February 7, 2016

Trusted by Professionals

Trusted by eye specialists and the beauty industry world wide

Be aware of fakes entering the market. Using untested products can damage your eyes.

established

eu approved

Chrissanthie products are not tested on animals